HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No. B/3656

Jabalpur, dated 28.7.2016.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section 3 of Section 9 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) and all other enabling provisions, the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby designates the Judicial Officers shown in the Column No. 3 of the table below to be the Presiding Officers of the Court for trial of offences of Rape, Gang-rape, Murder with Rape and all other offences relating thereto for the District Headquarters shown in Column No. 2 of the said table, in supersession of all its earlier notifications in this regard in respect of the following places.

TABLE

S.	Place	Name of the Officer and designation
No.		8
1.	2.	3.
1.	Chhindwara	Shri Deepesh Kumar Tiwari, II ASJ
2.	Tikamgarh	Shri Vinod Kumar, II ASJ
3.	Alirajpur	Shri Rajendra Kumar (Verma), SJ
4.	Ashoknagar	Shri Gangacharan Sharma, II ASJ
5.	Badwarni	Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, I ASJ
6.	Burhanpur	Shri Galib Rasool, II ASJ
7.	Neemuch	Smt. Priya Sharma, II ASJ
8.	Panna	Shri Prakash Chandra Gupta (Sr.),
		Special Judge SC/ST (POA) Act
9.	Mandleshwar	Shri Vivek Singh Raghuvanshi, I
		ASJ

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)

Copy forwarded to;

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice,
- 4. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information,
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 6. The District and Sessions Judge, Chhindwara, Tikamgarh, Alirajpur, Ashoknagar, Badwarni, Burhanpur, Neemuch, Panna and Mandleshwar for information and necessary action.
- 7. (i) Shri Deepesh Kumar Tiwari, II ASJ, Chhindwara, (ii) Shri Vinod Kumar, II ASJ, Tikamgarh, (iii) Shri Rajendra Kumar (Verma), SJ, Alirajpur, (iv) Shri Gangacharan Sharma, II ASJ, Ashoknagar, (v) Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, I ASJ, Badwani, (vi) Shri Galib Rasool, II ASJ, Burhanpur, (vii) Smt. Priya Sharma, II ASJ, Neemuch, (viii) Shri Prakash Chandra Gupta (Sr.), Special Judge SC/ST (POA) Act, Panna and (ix) Shri Vivek Singh Raghuvanshi, I ASJ, Mandleshwar for necessary action,
- 8. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information,
- 9. The Registrar (I.T.) for an appropriate action in connection with uploading the same on the Website

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)